Offline Training

Host

@Garrick Orchard

Presenters

Sumit Bam Shrestha, Intel

Emre Neftci, Forschungszentrum Jülich

Catherine Schuman, University of Tennessee

Priya Panda, Yale University

Description

Backpropagation, evolutionary, and other offline training methods are essential tools for deploying neuromorphic networks that solve real-world problems. Learn about the latest developments in SLAYER (now Lava-DL) and other emerging training methods.

Schedule

9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 18:00 CET
Thursday, April 21st

Prerequisites

None

Recording

 

Link to Presentation

Not yet available